Advisory Board

Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. M. Golam Shahi Alam
Vice Chancellor, SAU
Prof. Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Chairman, Dept. of Microbiology, DU
Prof. Dr. NC Debnath
Ex-Vice Chancellor, CVASU
Prof. Dr. AS Mahfujul Bari
Vice Chancellor, CVASU
Prof. Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam
Dept. of Anatomy & Histology, FVABS, SAU
Prof. Dr. AB Siddique
Dept. of Microbiology, FVABS, SAU
Prof. Dr. AHM Kamal
Dept. of Pathology, FVABS, SAU
Prof. Dr. Md. Jamal Uddin Bhuiyan
Dept. of Parasitology, FVABS, SAU
Prof. Dr. MA Mannan
Khulna University
Professor Dr. Layla Nur Islam
Director, Biotechnology Research Centre, DU
Prof. Shamima K. Choudhury
Bose Cen for Adv Studies and Res in Natural Science, DU
Faculty of Veterinary, Animal & Biomedical Sciences (FVABS), SAU
Department of Medicine, FVABS, SAU, Bangladesh